Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Meet the Team

Karen Jeffers
Director
Smith-Pendergraft Campus Center 216
479-788-7093
Karen.Jeffers@uafs.edu
 
Evonne Meeks
Associate Director
Smith-Pendergraft Campus Center 212
479-788-7958
Evonne.Meeks@uafs.edu
 
Megan Smith
Assistant Director
Smith-Pendergraft Campus Center 211
479-788-7096
Megan.Smith@uafs.edu
 
Tiffany Bray
Financial Aid Advisor
Smith-Pendergraft Campus Center 213
479-788-7092
Tiffany.Bray@uafs.edu
 
Brittany Carter
Financial Aid Advisor
Smith-Pendergraft Campus Center 218
479-788-7099
Brittany.Carter@uafs.edu
 
Heather Chance
Financial Aid Advisor
Smith-Pendergraft Campus Center 214
479-788-7091
Heather.Chance@uafs.edu
 
Isabel Mancini
Financial Aid Advisor
Smith-Pendergraft Campus Center 221
479-788-7168
Isabel.Mancini@uafs.edu
 
Debbie Beckham
Financial Aid Specialist
Smith-Pendergraft Campus Center 215
479-788-7094
Debbie.Beckham@uafs.edu
 
Amy Cates
Financial Aid Specialist
Smith-Pendergraft Campus Center 215
479-788-7937
Amy.Cates@uafs.edu