Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Faculty & Staff


Dr. Latisha Settlage
Dean / Professor of Economics
Office: Baldor Technology Center 221
Phone: 479-788-7801
Email: Latisha.Settlage@uafs.edu

Paula Teague
Assistant to the Dean
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 103
Phone: 479-788-7807
Email: Paula.Teague@uafs.edu

Dr. Micki Voelkel
Associate Dean
Professor - Organizational Leadership
Office: Baldor Technology Center 229
Phone: 479-788-7768
Email: Micki. Voelkel@uafs.edu

Loni Elliott
Assistant to the Associate Dean
Office: Baldor Technology Center 226
Phone: 479-788-7783
Email: Loni.Elliott@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Ahmad Rahal
Assistant Dean
Professor of Management
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 103
Phone: 479-788-7732

Diana Hall
Assistant to the Assistant Dean
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 103
Phone: 479-788-7785
Email: Diana.Hall@uafs.edu

Danielle Jolie
Director of Academic Support
Office: Baldor Technology Center 207-A
Phone: 479-788-7784
Email: Danielle.Jolie@uafs.edu

Chastadee Bailey
Advising Coordinator
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 206
Phone: 479-788-7878
Email: Chastadee.Bailey@uafs.edu

Kennidi Ridgell
Program Coordinator - ADTEC
Phone: 870-733-6019
Email: Kennidi.Ridgell@uafs.edu

Kendall Ross
Director - Center for Business and Professional Development
Interim Director - Family Enterprise Center
Office: Flanders 213
Phone: 479-788-7759
Email: Kendall.Ross@uafs.edu

Karen Harmon
Administrative Specialist - Center for Business and Professional Development
Office: Flanders 215
Phone: 479-788-7742
Email: Karen.Harmon@uafs.edu

Linda Blair
Administrative Specialist - Center for Business and Professional Development
Office: Flanders 226
Phone: 479-788-7743
Email: Linda.Blair@uafs.edu

Amanda Seidenzahl
Director - Western Arkansas Technical Center
Office: Baldor Technology Center 116
Phone: 479-788-7780
 
Tiffany Castillo-Hall
Program Coordinator - Western Arkansas Technical Center 
Office: Baldor Technology Center 115
Phone: 479-788-7336
Email: Tiffany.Castillo-Hall@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Jim Beard
Associate Professor - Management
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 204-B
Phone: 479-788-7809 
Email: Jim.Beard@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Balbir Bhasin
Ross Pendergraft Professor of International Business
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 200-C
Phone: 479-788-7814 
Email: Balbir.Bhasin@uafs.edu

Monique Bracken
Senior Instructor - Office Management Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 119-B
Phone: 479-788-7296
Email: Monique.Bracken@uafs.edu

Dr. Justina Buck
Senior Instructor - Organizational Leadership
Baldor Technology Center 237
Phone: 479-788-7708
Email: Justina.Buck@uafs.edu

Heath Cady
Assistant Professor - Computer Graphic Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 255
Phone: 479-788-7338
Email: Heath.Cady@uafs.edu

Lisa Cady
Instructor - Computer Graphic Technology, Animation Technology, and Unmanned Aerial Systems
Office: Baldor Technology Center 256
Phone: 479-788-7734
Email: Lisa.Cady@uafs.edu
 
Danny Cobb
Visiting Instructor - Welding Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 142-A
Phone: 479-788-7884
Email: Danny.Cobb@uafs.edu

Mike Crawford
Technical Instructor - Welding Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 137
Phone: 479-788-7717
Email: Michael.Crawford@uafs.edu

Garry Cude
Instructor - Unmanned Aerial Systems
Lead Faculty - Unmanned Aerial Systems and Network Engineering
Office: Baldor Technology Center 149
Phone: 479-788-7909
Email: Garry.Cude@uafs.edu

Michael Dugan
Technical Instructor - Welding Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 138
Phone: 479-788-7716
Email: Michael.Dugan@uafs.edu

Dr. Larry Faulk
Associate Professor - Management
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 217
Phone: 479-788-7633 
Email: Larry.Faulk@uafs.edu

Derek Goodson
Assistant Professor / Lead Faculty - Computer Graphic and Animation Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 254
Phone: 479-788-7337
Email: Derek.Goodson@uafs.edu

Dr. Kimberly Gordon
Professor - Workforce Leadership (CBPD)
Office: Flanders 209
Phone: 479-788-7782
Email: Kim.Gordon@uafs.edu

Jody Grizzle
Senior Instructor - Automotive Technology
Baldor Technology Center 157
Phone: 479-788-7704
Email: Jody.Grizzle@uafs.edu

Dr. Kiyun Han
Assistant Professor / Lead Faculty - Electronics Technology and Electrical Engineering Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 234
Phone: 479-788-7719
Email: Kiyun.Han@uafs.edu
 
Matthew Holland
Instructor - Workforce Leadership (CBPD)
Office: Flanders
Phone: 479-788-7771
Email: Matthew.Holland@uafs.edu

Cody Holt
Instructor - Computer Graphic Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 251-C
Phone: 479-788-7566
Email: Cody.Holt@uafs.edu

Randy Kent
Instructor - Electronics Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 142-B
Phone: 479-788-7798
Email: Randy.Kent@uafs.edu

Jason Keyes
Technical Instructor / Lead Faculty - Welding Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 139
Phone: 479-788-7339
Email: Jason.Keyes@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Kermit Kuehn
Professor - Management
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 218
Phone: 479-788-7938 
Email: Kermit.Kuehn@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Omer Kutlubay
Assistant Professor - Marketing
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 222
Phone: 479-788-7776 
Email: Omer.Kutlubay@uafs.edu

Robert Landry
Instructor - Automotive Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 159
Phone: 479-788-7737
Email: Robert.Landry@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Bun Song Lee
Associate Professor - Economics
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 200B 
Phone: 479-788-7755 
Email: Bun.Lee@uafs.edu

Mark Lennon
Assistant Master Technical Instructor / Lead Faculty - Automotive Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 161
Phone: 479-788-7702
Email: Mark.Lennon@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Jaejoo Lim
Associate Professor - Management
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 209
Phone: 479-788-7822
Email: Jaejoo.Lim@uafs.edu

Dr. Joe McCoy
Assistant Professor / Lead Faculty - Bachelor of Applied Science
Office: Baldor Technology Center 231
Phone: 479-788-7295
Email: Joe.McCoy@uafs.edu

Cameron McKinney
Senior Instructor - Workforce Leadership (CBPD)
Office: Flanders 203
Phone: 479-788-7791
Email: Cameron.McKinney@uafs.edu

Jason Merritt
Senior Instructor - Electronics Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 233
Phone: 479-788-7787
Email: Jason.Merritt@ufas.edu
 
Dr. LiLee Ng
Assistant Professor - Management
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 200-A
Phone: 479-788-7745
Email: Lilee.Ng@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Ca Nguyen
Assistant Professor - Finance
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 209 
Phone: 479-788-7761 
Email: Ca.Nguyen@uafs.edu

Dr. Argie Nichols
Professor - Applied Science
Baldor Technology Center 251-A
Phone: 479-788-7705
Email: Argie.Nichols@uafs.edu

Dr. Alejandro Pacheco
Assistant Professor - Finance
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 208
Phone: 479-788-7819 
Email: Alex.Pacheco@uafs.edu

William Sabo
Director - Arkansas Small Business and Technology Development Center
Office: Flanders 207
Phone: 479-788-5146
Email: Bill.Sabo@uafs.edu
 
Dr. George Schmidt
Associate Professor - Accounting
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 216
Phone: 479-788-7885 
Email: George.Schmidt@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Clifford Scott
Professor - Marketing
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 205
Phone: 479-788-7787 
Email: Cliff.Scott@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Daniel Settlage
Professor - Economics
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 212
Phone: 479-788-7935 
 
Jacob Silvers
Instructor - Computer Integrated Machining
Office: Baldor Technology Center 148-A
Phone: 479-788-7770
Email: Jacob.Silvers@uafs.edu
 
Diana Sims, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor - Accounting
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 209
Phone: 479-788-7806 
Email: Diana.Sims@uafs.edu
 
Mark Standifer
Instructor - Network Engineering Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 148-B
Phone: 479-788-7722
Email: Mark.Standifer@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Randall Stone
Assistant Professor - Accounting
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 204-B
Phone: 479-788-7803 
Email: Randall.Stone@uafs.edu

Dr. Kerrie Taber
Assistant Professor - Applied Science
Office: Baldor Technology Center 119-A
Phone: 479-788-7707
Email: Kerrie.Taber@uafs.edu

Dr. Kristin Tardif
Associate Professor / Lead Faculty - Organizational Leadership and Office Management Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 236
Phone: 479-788-7711
Email: Kristin.Tardiff@uafs.edu

Dr. Kimberly Wolfe
Program Coordinator / Assistant Professor - Applied Science
Office: Baldor Technology Center 226
Phone: 870-733-6876
Email: Kim.Wolfe@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Jim Wollscheid
Professor - Economics
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 215
Phone: 479-788-7763 
Email: Jim.Wollscheid@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Julie Wright
Assistant Professor - Accounting
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 220
Phone: 479-788-7821 
Email: Julie.Wright@uafs.edu

Dr. Charles Wu
Professor - Electronics Technology
Office: Baldor Technology Center 232
Phone: 479-788-7772
Email: Charles.Wu@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Shanhong (Sharon) Wu
Associate Professor - Finance
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 221
Phone: 479-788-7764 
Email: Sharon.Wu@uafs.edu
 
Dr. Mohamed Zainuba
Associate Professor - Management   
Office: Business and Industrial Institute 205-B
Phone: 479-788-7774 
Email: Mohamed.Zainuba@uafs.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Nick Bergan
Malcolm Buxton
Tara Chisum
Matthew Cole
Shannon Grams
Sarah Green
Cory Guadagno
Kreg Haney
Jessy Nichols
Peyton Reichert
C. Bart Robertson
Dave Robertson
Jim Scott
Ariana Allard
Dr. Jeffrey Seppi
Dave Shepherd
Dennis Sprouse
Stephen Stec
Dr. Pat Stephens
Jeremy Wann

Dr. Alisa Williams
Daniel Wilson