Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Human Resources Staff

Administration

Mandy Keyes
Director / EEO Officer
Phone: 479-788-7086
Email: Mandy.Keyes@uafs.edu
 
Staci Zimmer
Associate Director for Classification/Compensation
Phone: 479-788-7838
Email: Staci.Zimmer@uafs.edu

Brittany Slamons
Associate Director for Employee Services
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 479-788-7084
Email: Brittany.Slamons@uafs.edu
 
Melissa White
Workforce Specialist
Phone: 479-788-7080
Email: Melissa.White@uafs.edu


Benefits

Brent Tedford
Benefits Specialist
Phone: 479-788-7085
Email: Brent.Tedford@uafs.edu
 

Recruiting

Amber Gutierrez
Recruitment and Workforce Manager
Phone: 479-788-7089
Email: Amber.Gutierrez@uafs.edu
 
Rhonda Peterson
Recruitment and Workforce Specialist
479-788-7836
Email: Rhonda.Peterson@uafs.edu
 

Compensation

Ashley Sosniecki
Lead Compensation Specialist
Phone: 479-788-7081
Email: Ashley.Sosniecki@uafs.edu

Brittney Little
Compensation Specialist
Phone: 479-788-7082
Email: Brittney.Little@uafs.edu