Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Advancement

The University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Office of Advancement works strategically to advance the university’s mission. It creates and implements plans to take the university from where it is today to where it hopes to be tomorrow. To accomplish this, the advancement office uses alumni relations, Foundation financial operations, donor relations, corporate and foundation relations, and marketing and strategic communications.

Advancement:

Blake Rickman
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement 
Fullerton 206
479-788-7021
Blake.Rickman@uafs.edu

Dustin Foster
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor 
Fullerton 207
479-788-7029
Dustin.Foster@uafs.edu

Jessica Bair
Strategy & Assessment Analyst
Remote
Jessica.Bair@uafs.edu


Development:

Anne Thomas
Senior Director of Development
Fullerton 210
479-788-7033
Anne.Thomas@uafs.edu

Brent Gunnels
Assistant Director of Development
Fullerton 211
479-788-7417
 
Caleb Cash-Tobey
Assistant Director of Development
Fullerton 213
479-788-7947
 
Christy Williams
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Fullerton 205
479-788-7022
 
Daniel Fudge
Associate Director of Development
Fullerton 202
479-788-7028
 
Matt Hutchins
Director of Donor Relations
Fullerton 204
479-788-7024
 
Susan Steffens
Director of Development
Fullerton 215
479-788-7949
 
Stacey Jones
Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Business Center 135
479-788-7302

Stacey.Jones@uafs.edu


Alumni:

Jasmine Smith
Alumni Director
Business Center 139
479-788-7241
jasmine.smith@uafs.edu

Josh Simonds
Development-Advancement Specialist
Business Center 138
479-788-7026
josh.simonds@uafs.edu


Finance and Operations:

Chelsea Williams
Administrative Specialist III
Fullerton 203
479-788-7020
chelsea.williams@uafs.edu

Laura Lehnen
Senior Director of Foundation Finance & Operations
Fullerton 217B
479-788-7672
laura.lehnen@uafs.edu

Liz Blair
Assistant Director of Foundation Finance  
Fullerton 217A
479-788-7672
liz.blair@uafs.edu

Kiran Mihir
Foundation Information Systems Specialist
Remote
kiran.mihir@uafs.edu

Rhonda Fow
Fiscal Support Manager
Fullerton 217
479-788-7031
rhonda.fow@uafs.edu


Marketing and Communications:

Chris Kelly
Director
Fullerton Administration 224
479-788-7510
Chris.Kelly@uafs.edu

Jessica Martin
Senior Project Manager / Editor
Fullerton 221
479-788-7154
Jessica.Martin@uafs.edu

Daniel Wiggins
Senior Graphic Designer
Fullerton 223
479-788-7254
Daniel.Wiggins@uafs.edu

Gwendolyn West
Graphic Designer
Fullerton 221
479-788-7153
Gwendolyn.West@uafs.edu

Trent Aday
Videographer
Fullerton 219
479-788-7511
Trent.Aday@uafs.edu

Matt Hartstein
UX Designer / Front End Developer
Fullerton 220
479-788-7511
Matt.Hartstein@uafs.edu

Vamsi Komarthi
Web Manager / Developer
Fullerton 220
479-788-7769
Vamsi.Komarthi@uafs.edu