Student Government Association

The Student Government Association serves as the voice of the UAFS student body. The SGA consists of representatives from across campus, meeting regularly to promote events and suggest recommendations to Campus Life.

 

Meet the Student Government

 

Executive Board

President
Austin Lloyd
alloyd00@g.uafs.edu

 

Vice President
AnnMarie McCollum
amccol01@g.uafs.edu

 

Chief of Staff
Luke Barber
lbarbe01@g.uafs.edu

 

Secretary
Jessica Reed
jreed02@g.uafs.edu

 

Treasurer
Nicholas Khodayari

nkhoda00@g.uafs.edu

 

Legislative Body

 

Members at Large

 

Trevor Mackey

Tmacke00@g.uafs.edu

 

Gabby Hernandez

Gherna01@g.uafs.edu

 

Calvin Sisemore

csisem01@g.uafs.edu

 

Gunner McGathy

dmgat00@g.uafs.edu

 

College of Applied Science and Technology Representative

 

Cody Delozier
cdeloz00@g.uafs.edu

 

Matthew Evans
mevans01@g.uafs.edu

 

College of Business Representative

 

Austin Fleer

afleer00@g.uafs.edu

 

Skyler Mermer

smerme00@g.uafs.edu

 

Taylor Wewers
twewers00@g.uafs.edu

 

College of Languages and Social Sciences Representative

 

Michael Lay

Mlay00@g.uafs.edu

 

Joshua Simonds

Jsimon00@g.uafs.edu

 

Tatiana Scharr

tschar00@g.uafs.edu

 

College of Health Sciences Representative

 

Logan Cassady
lcassa00@g.uafs.edu

 

Antonio Haynes

ahayne01@g.uafs.edu

 

Kesley Richard
kricha04@g.uafs.edu

 

College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Representative

 

Kippin Garner

kgarne00@g.uafs.edu

 

Hannah Jenkins
hjenki02@g.uafs.edu

 

Peter Phan

pphan00@g.uafs.edu

 

Class Representatives

 

Freshman- Vacant

 

Sophomore- Vacant
 

Junior
Jamin Bailey
jbaile10@g.uafs.edu

 

Senior
Tavin Nguyen

tnguye19@g.uafs.edu

 

International Student Representative- Vacant

 

Legislative Assembly Meetings

The Student Government Association meets every Tuesday during the fall and spring semesters from 4-5 p.m. in the Library Room 122. All students are welcome and encouraged to attend SGA meetings.

Contact SGA

Office: Campus Center 119A
Phone: 788-7309
Email: sga@uafs.edu
Facebook: UAFS Student Government Association

SGA suggestion box image